ABOUT US

OUR MISSION

OUR MISSION

To deliver licensing programmes with category specialists who can extend our respective brands into new categories that are aligned to the core of each brand.

OUR PHILOSOPHY

OUR PHILOSOPHY

AT IBML, we don’t do short-term. Unlike character and entertainment properties, many of which are short lived, the majority of our brands have a long and rich history, in some cases over 100 years. We look to extend our brands in categories where we can offer relevance and credibility. In doing so, we build on our brands in a meaningful and sustainable manner, enhancing their longevity in the process.

OUR BUSINESS MODEL

OUR BUSINESS MODEL

We develop the brand in its core category. We advertise and promote the brand globally. We protect the intellectual property of our brand portfolio. We grant the rights to the brand to third parties via a licence, for use on products aligned to the brand’s core.

BRAND PORTFOLIO

IBML is the owner of a diverse and ever-increasing portfolio of leading sports, fashion and outdoor brands.

With regional offices in London, New York, Hong Kong and Shenzhen, we service over 300 licensing and distribution partners on a global basis.

Download portfolio

OUR BRANDS

View All Brands

BRAND TEAM EMEA

Head of EMEA - HAMISH MORJARIA

Hamish.Morjaria@sportsdirect.com
Arvin Annia

Licensing Manager

AAnnia@ibml.co.uk
Zoe Maddison

Licensing Manager

ZMaddison@ibml.co.uk

BRAND TEAM ASIA PACIFIC

Head of ASIA PACIFIC - SEKITO RYOJI

ryojisekito@gmail.com
Adrian Davie

Licensing Manager

ADavie@ibml.co.uk
Stanley Teh

Licensing Manager

Stanley_Teh@ibml.hk
Bred Kim

Assistant Brand Manager

BredKim@ibml.or.kr
Jane Xiong

Assistant Brand Manager

Jane_Xiong@ibml.hk
Jenny Zhang

Brand Protection Officer

Jenny_Cheung@ibml.hk

BRAND TEAM AMERICAS

Head of AMERICAS - JUSTIN BARNES

justin@ibsinternational.co.uk
Margaret Kivett

Senior Vice-President Licensing

Margaret.Kivett@ibml-usa.com
Andrea Suarez

Director of Licensing

Andrea.Suarez@ibml-usa.com

GLOBAL COORDINATORS

Christa Burgess

Legal Licensing Assistant

CBurgess@ibml.co.uk
Emily Riley

Product and Marketing Licensing Coordinator

ERiley@ibml.co.uk

GET IN TOUCH




Submit