ABOUT US

OUR MISSION

OUR MISSION

To deliver licensing programmes with category specialists who can extend our respective brands into new categories that are aligned to the core of each brand.

OUR PHILOSOPHY

OUR PHILOSOPHY

AT IBML, we don’t do short-term. Unlike character and entertainment properties, many of which are short lived, the majority of our brands have a long and rich history, in some cases over 100 years. We look to extend our brands in categories where we can offer relevance and credibility. In doing so, we build on our brands in a meaningful and sustainable manner, enhancing their longevity in the process.

OUR BUSINESS MODEL

OUR BUSINESS MODEL

We develop the brand in its core category. We advertise and promote the brand globally. We protect the intellectual property of our brand portfolio. We grant the rights to the brand to third parties via a licence, for use on products aligned to the brand’s core.

BRAND PORTFOLIO

IBML is the owner of a diverse and ever-increasing portfolio of leading sports, fashion and outdoor brands.

With regional offices in London, New York, Hong Kong and Shenzhen, we service over 300 licensing and distribution partners on a global basis.

Download portfolio

OUR BRANDS

View All Brands

MANAGEMENT

CEO - RYOJI SEKITO

Ryoji.Sekito@sportsdirectasia.com
LICENSING DIRECTOR - ADRIAN DAVIE

Adrian.Davie@sportsdirectasia.com

BRAND TEAM EMEA

Ricardo Agostinho

Licensing Manager

Ricardo.Agostinho@frasers.group
Zoe Maddison

Licensing Manager

Zoe.Maddison@frasers.group

BRAND TEAM ASIA PACIFIC

Head of ASIA PACIFIC - SEKITO RYOJI

Benedict Sim

Commercial Director

Benedict.Sim@sportsdirectasia.com
Sarah Sekito

Licensing Manager

Sarah.Sekito@sportsdirectasia.com
Bred Kim

Assistant Brand Manager

BredKim@ibml.or.kr

GLOBAL SUPPORT

Donna Small

Approvals Assistant

Donna.Small@frasers.group

GET IN TOUCH




Submit